Jump to content


Welcome to Ehmry Bay Server Forum for Guild Wars 2

The Ehmry Bay server forum is a community for Guild Wars 2 players to discuss the game, plan events, coordinate WvW, and get to know each other better. The interaction on the forum will build social capital which will make for a more entertaining gaming experience.

Please be sure to not use your Guild Wars 2 account password when registering on this forum.

forum downtime Mar 6 11:30 PM EST


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Thuley

Thuley

    Founder

  • Administrators
  • 2,316 posts

Posted 02 March 2015 - 09:46 PM

As we continue to investigate forum performance issues here's what the hosting provider had to say about this:

Quote

Your server instance is scheduled to be moved to new hardware at 11:30PM EST March 6th. There will be a short downtime involved in the move, but the server will be available for the majority of the sync process.

11:30 PM EST is
10:30 PM CST is
8:30 PM PST

#2 Aduah

Aduah

    The Laggard

  • Moderators
  • 1,878 posts
  • Guild Tag:[KOoK]

Posted 03 March 2015 - 06:13 AM

Thanks for the update Thuley. You're the best.

Posted Image

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[KOoK] Knightly Order of Kryta (GLORY OR DEAD!)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Owner & Purveyor of

Posted ImageHoly Hand Grenades of FRAANTIOCH Posted Image

--Specializing in fantastic deaths since 2012--

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted Image Fraani | Posted Image D K Maalix | Posted Image Kuriix | Posted Image Lahrkk |Posted Image Amaanyxxi

Posted Image Aduah Hawen |Posted Image Muirgheal Síofra | Posted Image Magni Pardus | Posted Image Arsalan Xerxes





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users